Board of Trustees


Claverack Library Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00 PM.

Board of Trustees

President: Stephen King
Vice President: Julie Nack
Fiscal Officer/Treasurer: Susan Roberts
Secretary: Julie Shevach

Mame Bradley
Randy Correll
Audre Higbee
Stephanie Keyser
Kitty Osterhoudt
Frederick Reif
Susan Soltano

The Public is welcome to all Board Meetings and Workshop meetings.

Are You Interested in Serving on the Library’s Board of Trustees?

Send a letter of interest to Board President, C/O Claverack Free Library, PO Box 417, Claverack, NY 12513, or email, and put Library Board Service in the subject line.

We will get back to you with details.